365 Project: Days 28-34

Day 28 – Spaghetti dinner!

Day 29 – I got lost on the way home from an errand but found this beautiful frozen-over body of water, along with all of the birds!

Day 30 – Fun night of dinner and drinks with my cousin in Cambridge! So glad I can be near my cousin, even if it is only for a few weeks! Missing the rest of the cousins!

Day 31 – These flowers from my husband are a week old and still look so pretty!!!

Day 32 – A fellow book blogger, Isi, sent me some bookmarks from Spain, and today I wrote her back, sending some of my business cards overseas!

Day 33 – Beautiful way to honor a victim at the Salem Witch Memorial. Devin and I spent the day exploring the Salem Witch Memorial, the Salem Witch Museum, the House of the Seven Gables, and more.

Day 34 – How I’m enjoying the Super Bowl (with some yummy goodies of course)

What were you up to this week?

Thanks for reading,

Rebecca

Want to see my entire 365 Project?  Check it out here!

8 thoughts on “365 Project: Days 28-34

  1. I am loving these pictures so much, thanks for sharing them 🙂 The spaghetti looks yummy, the birds are gorgeous, the drinks look fab! Your husband is a doll for bringing you flowers, awww. I bet that Salem memorial is crazy interesting, I’m a fan of reading/learning about that time.

    Like

Leave a comment

