365 Project: Days 42-48

Day 42 – Tilly’s modeling pose

Day 43 – Starting this tonight so I can make sure I’m finished before I go to see Ayana Mathis later this month!

Day 44 – The book that sucked up all of my time while at the Chelmsford Library! I am going to have to buy this one!

Day 45 – Wine and some amazing-looking fish for a Valentine’s Day dinner!!!

Day 46 – I tried oysters for the first time at dinner last night! Not bad, but I don’t think I can get past the consistency to order them ever.

Day 47 – I received this book last night to review, but when I opened it today, I was pleasantly surprised to see that the author had written me a nice message on the inside cover!

Day 48 – My dad sent me this picture of my first snow shoveling experience, probably right around the corner from me here in MA, where I was born. Certainly not when we moved to Florida!!! BTW, why do I look like a pink Hulk???

What were you up to this week?

Thanks for reading,

Rebecca

Want to see my entire 365 Project?  Check it out here!

19 thoughts on “365 Project: Days 42-48

  1. I started “The twelve tribes of Hattie” last week, and the first chapters were really rough for me. It’s an EXCELLENT book so far, just the subject matter was tough. I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I am so far.

    Like

  2. Fun photo of you there 🙂 It’s great when you open a review book and the author’s signed it or written a note (or both in your case, it looks wonderful!) Hope you enjoy the Mathis event!

    Like

Leave a comment

