365 Project: Days 70-76

Day 70 – Entwined fence along my walk today

Day 71 – Some of my favorite things to keep me occupied while at the airport

Day 72 – My favorite place in the entire world is an empty pool! So quiet and peaceful, sun and my Kindle, so relaxing!

Day 73 – Yummy dinner that I prepared for my family in Florida! Thanks to my sister for helping with the asparagus!

Day 74 – Stephanie’s bachelorette party: Foo Bar candle, kangaroo for dinner, strawberries & pepper, “Can I have a goblet of fire?”, ninjas, Steph’s sexy car clothes, & Canadian Pete dance!

DAY 75 – Poms!! All for Steph’s bridal shower!

Day 76 – Enjoying some punch with the bride-to-be at her bridal shower!

 

What were you up to this week?

Thanks for reading,

Rebecca

Want to see my entire 365 Project?  Check it out here!

13 thoughts on “365 Project: Days 70-76

  1. How wonderful must your week have been? It looks so good – especially the pool. It’s not warm enough for swimming outdoors here in the UK just now (or probably ever).

    Btw I love The Handmaid’s Tale too, and if you haven’t read it already maybe try Atwood’s Alias Grace

    Like

    • Sooooo nice! I try to go in the mornings to the pool before the kids come. Not that I don’t like kids, I totally do! I want to have some soon and I have been an elementary school teacher. I just don’t like unsupervised teens at the pool or kids who are breaking pool rules (like running alllllll around the pool) while the parents just say “don’t run,” “don’t run” blah blah.

      If I show up early enough, I can get a few hours in all alone or with one other person who likes the peace and quiet.

      Like

Leave a comment

