365 Project: Days 189-195

This week, I went to the Fringe Festival and saw an amazing interactive play, A Killing Game.  I also did a little promotion on a pizza place’s chalkboard, got super excited about the new Jamie Ford book, plus. . . . my blog turned 1!!!!

Day 189 – Happy birthday to my blog: it’s 1 year old!

Day 190 – Selfie, doing what I did for a good chunk of the day: walking!

Day 191 – Enjoying a Real Simple that a neighbor dropped off for me!

Day 192 – So excited to check out Jamie Ford’s new book (thank you, LibraryThing!). And if you haven’t checked out Ford’s Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet, you MUST!!!

Day 193 – A little self promotion on the chalkboard at Piola’s in Arlington!

Day 194 – Tilly using osmosis to learn all about the world’s strongest librarian.

Day 195 – Fringe Festival – saw and loved A Killing Game!

What were you up to this week?

Thanks for reading,

Rebecca

 

Want to see my entire 365 Project?  Check it out here!

14 thoughts on “365 Project: Days 189-195

  1. All of these pics are great Rebecca! I love the self promoting, way to go!

    I received a copy of Willow Frost as well and I’m super excited about it 🙂 I don’t think I’ve read Bitter & Sweet though!!!

    Like

    • Ok so first of all . . . Willow Frost is AMAZING! I started 2 days ago (had 0 time to read yesterday) and will finish today. Loving so far.

      Hotel on the Corner of Bitter & Sweet is one to add. LOVED!

      Like

  2. A Killing Game sounds really fun! And I love Real Simple magazine, I used to have a subscription but I never got around to renewing it.

    Sounds like you had a lovely week 🙂 I should go for a walk today… Hmmm…

    Like

Leave a comment

