365 Project: Days 217-223 (or what I DO have for the week)

This week, I took a bunch of pictures of my meals and Tilly!  Oh, and I read a lot, too!  Aaaaand some days obviously slipped away from me. . . I have no idea how I lost track, but oh well, here is what I do have!

Day 217 – Yummy dinner: teriyaki fish, veggies, and a new grain!

Day 218 – Seriously too cute!

Day 219 – Another Tilly! Today I read outside but totally forgot my phone or I’d have a picture of my reading place.

Day 220 – Delish dinner: chipotle chicken, baked fries, and brussel sprouts with freshly grated parm!

Day 221 – What I’m reading (or what I was reading on that day!)

What were you up to this week?

Thanks for reading,

Rebecca

 

Want to see my entire 365 Project?  Check it out here!

8 thoughts on “365 Project: Days 217-223 (or what I DO have for the week)

Leave a comment

