Cover of Snow by Jenny Milchman

Thanks to Allison @ The Book Wheel’s recommendation, I picked up Cover of Snow by Jenny Milchman.

Photo Credit: Goodreads

Talk about a great psychological thriller/mystery!  It reminds me of what I thought He’s Gone should have been.

Nora Hamilton wakes up one snowy morning in a fog.  As she comes to, she finds her husband’s dead body – a suicide.  But there’s no note, and it’s very unlike-Brendan to have committed suicide.  So what is going on?

As Nora searches for answers, she uncovers certain things about her small town, and some of the people who run it, that will chill her to the bone.

Cover of Snow is a suspenseful book full of intriguing mystery, one that you won’t be able to put down.

What psychological thriller/mystery has blown your mind?

 Signature

 

 

Interested in getting your own copy? Check it out on Amazon & IndieBound. I get a small percentage if you purchase from those links, and it doesn’t cost you any extra.

10 thoughts on “Cover of Snow by Jenny Milchman

  1. Thank you, Rebecca–and thanks to Allison–for discovering my first novel! That you liked it in this way means a great, great deal to me. I am so glad you liked Cover of Snow. My next comes out in April 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you so much for stopping by! I look forward to reading your next book! Allison hasn’t shut up about Cover of Snow since she read and reviewed it, so I knew I had to get my hands on it – and I’m glad I did! 🙂

      Like

  2. So glad you reviewed this, Rebecca! I knew I wanted to read it before, but it just moved to the top of the list. I am in the mood for a good mystery!

    Like

  3. Pingback: 5 Perfect Summer Reads with Depth - Love at First Book

Leave a comment

