365 Project: Days 14-20

Day 14 – Unable to keep reading The Man Who Mistook His Wife For a Hat. I need a book light for the rest of my drive!

Day 15 – My new Boston reading chair!

Day 16 – Soooo happy to have inspired 2 cousins, a sister, and a few friends to also start their own 365 project!

Day 17 – My Love at First Book business cards arrived!!!! Thanks, Mom!

Day 18 – Yesterday I got my cards. Today I got my stamp! Woo hoo!!!!!

Day 19 – Boston Public Library with my husband, aunt, and uncle!

Day 20 – What’s the best part of us getting the rest of our stuff today? Well, if you ask Tilly that question she will say, “All of the great paper they packed our stuff with!!!!”

What were you up to this week?

Thanks for reading,

Rebecca

Want to see my entire 365 Project?  Check it out here!

14 thoughts on “365 Project: Days 14-20

  1. That library, at least from the outside, looks awesome! You’ll have to take photos 🙂 Maybe you could get one of those mini book lights? From what I’ve seen they should fit an ereader. Am rather jealous you can read in the car!

    Like

  2. I love your reading chair!! And that library!! Your stamp and cards are awesome – I’ve never thought of doing something like that. Makes your blog very professional – cool 😉

    Like

Leave a comment